BVE Ashford - London Vic Via: MAIDSTONE EAST

Discussion in 'Modelling, Simulations & Games' started by joshcoupe, 25 Oct 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. joshcoupe

    joshcoupe Member

    Messages:
    27
    Joined:
    25 Oct 2011
    Location:
    Maidstone
    HELP REQUIRED:

    Everytime I open this route in openBVE there is no scenery it's just a white background!

    If someone could help me that would be great as I come from Maidstone and would love to driver a electrostar through my own town.

    Many thanks,
    Josh
     
  2. Registered users do not see these banners - join or log in today!

    Rail Forums

     
  3. 466.networkers

    466.networkers Member

    Messages:
    958
    Joined:
    8 Dec 2006
    Location:
    Costa Del Medway
    IIRC this route is BVE 2/4 only.

    I'll have a look in my pc when I get a chance.
     
  4. joshcoupe

    joshcoupe Member

    Messages:
    27
    Joined:
    25 Oct 2011
    Location:
    Maidstone
    Oh is it! The thing is it opens and you can drive the train but there is no scenery. Where does the OBJECT FILE have to be placed within the folder structure?

    Josh
     
  5. district

    district Member

    Messages:
    932
    Joined:
    4 Aug 2011
    Location:
    Kent
    I think it goes:

    BVE/Railway/Object
     
  6. joshcoupe

    joshcoupe Member

    Messages:
    27
    Joined:
    25 Oct 2011
    Location:
    Maidstone
    Is there anything else you need to download to play the route - for example a patch or do you just need everything from the BVE in Kent website?
     
  7. 466.networkers

    466.networkers Member

    Messages:
    958
    Joined:
    8 Dec 2006
    Location:
    Costa Del Medway
    AFAIK everything is there except a viewable timetable.
    I created one and uploaded it to my website, will post the download link when I'm on my pc next.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page