• Dear Guest, and welcome to RailUK Forums. Our non-railway discussion forums are currently restricted until members have five or more posts, and you will not be able to make a new thread or reply to an existing one in this section until you have made five or more posts elsewhere on the forum.

How much internet cache do you have set?

How much internet cache do you have?


  • Total voters
    5
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sponsor Post - registered members do not see these adverts; click here to register, or click here to log in
R

RailUK Forums

Guinness

Established Member
Joined
13 Jun 2005
Messages
3,737
Who gives a crap a Caches?

I think I might start a poll about how many favourites your browser has....

EDIT ALERT

Can we have an additional choice labelled
"I haven't checked/I don't care"
 

Tom B

Established Member
Joined
27 Jul 2005
Messages
4,559
Oh come on Chaz! I have 0.0004827572647389 more than you!
 

16CSVT2700

Established Member
Joined
4 Sep 2005
Messages
1,835
Location
Gdansk
I have it set to:
58765432345678.436574637461569656367326732638mb!

beat that!
 

Guinness

Established Member
Joined
13 Jun 2005
Messages
3,737
Cockfosters said:
Oh come on Chaz! I have 0.0004827572647389 more than you!

Hmm... This thread and your post has just added 0.005842659325245 to my Cache!
 

Craig

Established Member
Joined
15 Jun 2005
Messages
3,958
Location
Newcastle
I have an entire server set up for my cache. I need it for all of the crap that gets posted here :roll: ;)
 

Guinness

Established Member
Joined
13 Jun 2005
Messages
3,737
I've just used Windows CleanUp! to get rid of all the crap from the cache from this pointless thread. Good ol Gareth and his post counts. ;)
 

HSTfan!!!

Established Member
Joined
11 Jun 2005
Messages
1,966
oh ffs Gareth, you really do have no life eh? You love pacers to bits (when we all know what pointless heaps of scrap metal they are) then you go round posting crap like this... if this was a computing forum maybe some of us would care - I haven't got the foggiest what my Internet cache is set to and frankly don't care.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Top