(SimSig) Cambridge screenshots

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sponsor Post - registered members do not see these adverts; click here to register, or click here to log in
R

RailUK Forums

Jim

Established Member
Joined
11 Jun 2005
Messages
3,200
Location
Wick
Looks great - a tad complicated by the looks of it though :lol:
 

Nitro

Member
Joined
20 Nov 2005
Messages
475
Location
London
I take it that this will the next simsig out then? Very good screenies, just alittle complicated like Jim said.
 

devon_metro

Established Member
Joined
11 Oct 2005
Messages
7,603
Location
London
Interesting way the track is shown. Looks good! Hopefully Doncaster will come after this.
 

Coxster

Established Member
Joined
9 Jun 2005
Messages
9,244
Hmm - looks like a challenge. Might actually get me playing your multiplayer games one day :p
 

Nitro

Member
Joined
20 Nov 2005
Messages
475
Location
London
Wouldnt the Cambridge SimSig render the Royston one useless unless your a complete learner?
 

ikar

Member
Joined
20 Oct 2005
Messages
514
Location
Europe (Rijeka, Croatia)
Royston is not needed, because it's covered on Cambridge lower part screen 5.

You will not be able to chain Peterborough and Cambridge directly, because there's a few boxes between.

Pitty Slough New is a IECC, otherwise it could be Peterborough+Cambridge+King's Cross+NLL+(Slough New)+(Reading)+Westbury+Didcot+Swindon+Bristol+Exeter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Top